A 501 (c)(3) nonprofit committed to ‘saving the law’
prd server 3 Book Bag
Description and Holding Information
1729-07, Four acts
Four acts of the Province of New York Council passed in July 1729, and published on July 12, 1729. The first two acts concerned the regulating and
creating of public high roads in the cities and counties of Albany and Suffolk. The third act set the allowances of the representatives of the County
of Suffolk. The final act extended an act set to expire, regarding justices of the peace in the county of Albany. (Digitized from a microfilm copy
of title originally held by the Library of Congress).
Title:   [Four acts of the Council of the Province of New York, passed in July 1729]
OCLC Number:   983209094
Available Volumes
NameFiche CountOnlinePaper Backup
Vol. 1YesNo