Logo of LLMC Digital present on all screens.  Clicking here will always return to Homepage
A 501 (c)(3) nonprofit committed to ‘saving the law’
prd server 3Book Bag
Description and Holding Information
1843-07-05, Titles of 37 laws adopted
July 5, 1845 Thirty-Seven acts adopted by Oregon from the laws enacted in the Territory of Iowa during the 1838-39 session. Of note, this document
only listed the table of contents of the Iowa acts. Oregon did not published these acts, according to a note attached to this document, until the
Twenty Acts of 1850 and the compilation of 1853, the "Little Blue Book," which became the code of Oregon laws. (Digitized from a microfilm copy of title
originally held by the Oregon Supreme Court Library).
Title:   Titles of 37 laws adopted.
OCLC Number:   1259366135
Available Volumes
NameFiche CountOnlinePaper Backup
Vol. 1YesNo